Eleven Word Devotion Response

This is my response to a “challenge” from my friend Ryan on one of his blogs, Discovering Writing.  The idea is pretty cool and there will be something new every week, with the idea being for the reader to meditate on a given piece of Scripture and provide our own 11 word devotion based on that.  This week’s 11 Word Devotion is Psalm 25:15, “My eyes are ever toward the LORD, for he will pluck my feet out of the net.”

Here is my devotion:

When I feel trapped, the Lord will show me the way

~Tommy

 

3 Responses to Eleven Word Devotion Response

  1. ryan85 says:

    And it’s amazing how often we’re trapped. Well crafted, Tommy.

  2. Pingback: Eleven Word Devotion #2 Comment « Our Not So Expert Opinions

Leave a Reply

